Welcome to my new blog.

mmmm1.jpg

Here I will post discussion and commentary – and just some interesting news and stories – of interest to me, because I'm a public school teacher.  I'm interested in education policy, and really anything related to the topic.  I will NOT discuss my students, because what happens in my classroom stays in my classroom.  Unless it's really inspiring, which happens every once in a while. 

Stay tuned: it's going to take a while to get this going.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

